find a member   |   contact

NCMA has your resolution for 2019!

Get the NCMA Concrete Masonry Technologist Certification Package for only $225! HURRY! Offer ends February 8th! 

How broad is your concrete masonry knowledge?
Employees need to be available to serve as a technical resource for architects, building owners and contractors. Concrete Masonry Technologists work through three levels of concrete masonry courses online at their own pace. Upon passing the exams in each module, they become certified as Concrete Masonry Technologists. 

Subject matter includes:
CMU Level 1: Introduction to the basics of concrete masonry materials, production and construction.
CMU Level 2: Codes and standards, fire safety, grouting, crack control and sound abatement.
CMU Level 3: Quality assurance, sustainability, thermal design, moisture resistance and more.

Click here to purchase the Concrete Masonry Technologist Certification Package

Questions? Contact Clare Ramminger Phone: (703) 713-1900


or find out more about CPU Online