2017 MIM Scholarship Recipients

On June 8, 2017, at the Annual MIMSF Golf Outing at Dunham Hills Golf Course, Hartland, the MIM Scholarship Foundation presented outstanding architectural, engineering, and construction management students with a scholarship towards furthering their education.

The MIM Scholarship Foundation was established in 2001.  Scholarships are available to Andrews University, Lawrence Technological University, University of Detroit-Mercy, Eastern Michigan University, Michigan State University, Ferris State University, and University of Michigan.


2017 MIMSF Scholarship recipients -landscape

Pictured clockwise, starting at top left:

JR Snyder Memorial Scholarship:  Courtney Catherine Snyder, Middle Tennessee State University - Construction Management

Michael F. Navetta Scholarship:  Trent Joseph Schmitz, Lawrence Technological University - Architecture/Interior Architecture

Baiardi Family Foundation Scholarship:  Thomas Hernandez, Eastern Michigan University - Construction Management

David McGrath Scholarship:  Meagan Nicole Zablocki, Lawrence Technological University - Architecture


Thank you to all the donors that support the MIM Scholarship Foundation!