2018 MIM Scholarship Recipients

On June 7, 2018, at the Annual MIMSF Golf Outing at Dunham Hills Golf Course, Hartland, the MIM Scholarship Foundation presented outstanding architectural, engineering, and construction management students with a scholarship towards furthering their education.

The MIM Scholarship Foundation was established in 2001.  Scholarships are available to Andrews University, Lawrence Technological University, University of Detroit-Mercy, Eastern Michigan University, Michigan State University, Ferris State University, and University of Michigan.

To make a contribution to the MIM Scholarship Foundation download the form here.


MIMSF golf outing 2018

Pictured left to right:

Michael F. Navetta Scholarship:  Ethan Antonishak, Eastern Michigan University - Construction Management

David McGrath Scholarship:  Evelyn Ehgotz, Lawrence Technological University - Architecture

JR Snyder Memorial Scholarship:  Lydia Irving, Lawrence Technological University - Architecture/Interior Architecture

Baiardi Family Foundation Scholarship:  Tiana Gillis, University of Michigan - Civil Engineering


Thank you to all the donors that support the MIM Scholarship Foundation!