2016 MIM Scholarship Recipients

On June 9, 20139th-scholarship-recipients6, at the Annual Golf Outing at Dunham Hills Golf Course, Hartland, the MIM Scholarship Foundation presented outstanding architectural, engineering, and construction management students with a scholarship towards furthering their education.

The MIM Scholarship Foundation was established in 2001.  Scholarships are available to Andrews University, Lawrence Technological University, University of Detroit-Mercy, Eastern Michigan University, Michigan State University, Ferris State University, and University of Michigan.

Congratulations to the 2016 recipients!

JR Snyder Memorial Scholarship:  Sarah Marie Britain, Lawrence Technological University - Architecture

Edgar Boettcher Jr. Scholarship:  Alexis B. Finch, Michigan Technological University - Civil Engineering

Michael F. Navetta Scholarship:  Skylar David Makowski, Ferris State University - Construction Management

Baiardi Family Foundation Scholarship:  Michael Dominic Militello, Eastern Michigan University - Construction Management

Thank you to all the donors that support the MIM Scholarship Foundation!