find a member   |   contact

FREE NCMA Webinar: Testing 201 - SRW and Paver

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/29/2020
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location
webinar
webinar,  

Categories


It is important that testing of segmental retaining wall units and concrete pavers is done correctly. There are particular requirements that need to be followed. This webinar will review procedures for testing these units for compressive strength, absorption and freeze-thaw durability in accordance ASTM test methods.


Presenter | Nick Lang, P.E. NCMA VP of Business Development
Webinar Link | An email will be sent approximately 24 hrs prior to webinar.
Reminder | A reminder email will be sent the day of the webinar.
Date/Time | Wed, July 29 at 1:00 PM eastern time (12:00 PM central, 11:00 AM mountain, 10:00 AM pacific).
Note | Check your spam folder for webinar link and reminder emails.


Registration closes on July 29 at 11:30 am. You can still register by contacting Mahsheed Ferdowsyan. If you are experiencing issues with registration, please contact her at 571.224.0938.