find a member   |   contact

FREE NCMA Webinar: Manufactured Stone Veneer Overview

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/08/2020
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location
webinar
webinar,  

Categories


This presentation reviews the key components of adhered manufactured stone veneer (MSV) systems, minimum building code requirements and ASTM standards governing manufactured stone and its installation, and industry recommendations addressing gaps not covered by existing building code requirements.


Presenter | Nick Lang, P.E. NCMA VP of Business Development
Webinar Link | An email will be sent approximately 24 hrs prior to webinar.
Reminder | A reminder email will be sent the day of the webinar.
Date/Time | Wed, July 8 at 1:00 PM eastern time (12:00 PM central, 11:00 AM mountain, 10:00 AM pacific).
Note | Check your spam folder for webinar link and reminder emails.


Registration closes on July 8 at 11:30 am. You can still register by contacting Mahsheed Ferdowsyan. If you are experiencing issues with registration, please contact her at 571.224.0938.