Honorary Members

Life Time Achievement Award Members

The Life Time Achievement Award will be granted to an individual who has rendered special service to the masonry industry. The recipient of the award shall be entitled to all of the privileges of the Institute. A nomination submitted to the Board of Trustees will require unanimous approval.

Elton Asmus (2002)
Don Bidwell (2002)
Robert M. Bonus (2003)
Rudy Bortolotti (2003)
Mariano R. DiGiovanni (2008)
Larry Durkin (2010)
Robert F. Ebeling (1998)
Don Evans (2003)
James A. Gendron (2015)
Clarence D. Gleeson (2000)
Clarence M. Gleeson Sr. (2003)
Karl Hans Greimel (2001)
John A. Heslip (1999)
John Knecht (2003)
Michael F. Navetta (1996)
Floyd S. Nixon (2003)
Jack Powell (2003)
Jack Robinson (2003)
James R. Snyder (1998)
Frank Soave (2004)
honorary members plaque

Our Sponsors

buzzi - platinum other page sponsor logo
st marys - platinum other page sponsor logo
vanwyk - platinum other page sponsor logo